Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bicester Hockey Club

View

Mens 1s - The team

Will Hartley

W 12 L 4 D 3
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
12
Also plays for: Mens 2s , Under 18 Boys
All appearances (19)
Season
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 14:15
a
Friendly
D
  • Goal ( '20 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, TBC
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '28 )
Sat 8 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '32 )
  • Player of the Match ( '35 )
Sat 15 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 , '22 )
Sat 29 Oct, 13:00
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '35 )
November 2016
Sat 12 Nov, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 26 Nov, 11:30
h
League
W
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 11:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Jan, 12:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 )
Sat 28 Jan, 13:00
h
League
D
February 2017
Sat 18 Feb, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 , '17 )
  • Player of the Match ( '35 )
Sat 25 Feb, 11:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 , '10 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 13:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Mar, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Mar, TBC
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors