Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bicester Hockey Club

View

Mens 1s - The team

Alex Wilson

W 6 L 6 D 4
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
4
All appearances (16)
Season
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 14:15
a
Friendly
D
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 24 Sep, 11:30
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
October 2016
Sat 22 Oct, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '2 )
Sat 29 Oct, 13:00
h
League
D
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 10:30
a
League
D
Sat 12 Nov, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 26 Nov, 11:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '32 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 11:00
a
League
L
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 13:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Jan, 12:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 13:00
h
League
D
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 13:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Mar, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Mar, 10:00
h
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors