Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bicester Hockey Club app

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2016

Sat 24 Sep 00:00

Abingdon Ladies 3
0
7

Sat 24 Sep 12:30

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 5s
1
0

Sat 24 Sep 15:30

Banbury Ladies 5s
1
0

Sat 24 Sep 00:00

Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s
8
0

Sat 24 Sep 10:30

0
2
Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's
October 2016

Sat 1 Oct 12:00

4
1
Abingdon Ladies 3

Sat 1 Oct 10:00

Sat 1 Oct 00:00

Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's
0
6
2
0
Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s

Sat 1 Oct 13:00

3
1
Banbury Ladies 5s

Sat 8 Oct 10:30

Abingdon Ladies 3
0
3

Sat 8 Oct 00:00

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 5s
4
1
Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's
3
2

Sat 8 Oct 14:30

Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s
1
0

Sat 8 Oct 16:30

Sat 15 Oct 00:00

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 5s
2
0
Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's
1
3
Banbury Ladies 5s

Sat 15 Oct 10:00

Sat 15 Oct 00:00

Sat 15 Oct 11:30

1
0
Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s

Sat 22 Oct 00:00

Banbury Ladies 5s
1
0
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 5s

Sat 22 Oct 16:00

Sat 22 Oct 00:00

Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's
1
3

Sat 22 Oct 12:00

November 2016

Sat 5 Nov 00:00

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 5s
Abingdon Ladies 3
3
0
Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s
Banbury Ladies 5s
Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's

Sat 5 Nov 16:00

Sat 5 Nov 11:30

Sat 12 Nov 00:00

Abingdon Ladies 3
Banbury Ladies 5s
Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's
0
2
Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 5s

Sat 12 Nov 12:00

Sat 19 Nov 00:00

Abingdon Ladies 3
Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's

Sat 19 Nov 11:30

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 5s
5
0

Sat 19 Nov 00:00

Banbury Ladies 5s
Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s

Sat 19 Nov 11:30

Sat 26 Nov 00:00

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 5s

Sat 26 Nov 14:30

Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's
0
4

Sat 26 Nov 00:00

Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s
Abingdon Ladies 3

Sat 26 Nov 11:30

1
1
Banbury Ladies 5s
December 2016

Sat 3 Dec 12:00

Abingdon Ladies 3
0
5

Sat 3 Dec 00:00

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 5s

Sat 3 Dec 13:30

Sat 3 Dec 00:00

Banbury Ladies 5s
Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s
Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's

Sat 10 Dec 00:00

0
1
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 5s
Abingdon Ladies 3
Banbury Ladies 5s

Sat 10 Dec 13:30

0
7
Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s

Sat 10 Dec 11:30

January 2017

Sat 7 Jan 00:00

0
6
Banbury Ladies 5s
Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s

Sat 7 Jan 14:00

Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's
0
1

Sat 7 Jan 00:00

Abingdon Ladies 3

Sat 7 Jan 11:30

1
5
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 5s

Sat 14 Jan 00:00

Abingdon Ladies 3
0
7
2
1
Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's

Sat 14 Jan 14:00

Banbury Ladies 5s
C
C

Sat 14 Jan 00:00

Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s

Sat 14 Jan 13:30

Sat 21 Jan 00:00

5
2
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 5s
Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s
Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's

Sat 21 Jan 10:00

Sat 21 Jan 11:30

C
C
Abingdon Ladies 3

Sat 28 Jan 00:00

Banbury Ladies 5s
4
0
Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 5s

Sat 28 Jan 16:30

Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s
1
2

Sat 28 Jan 13:30

February 2017

Sat 4 Feb 00:00

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 5s
Banbury Ladies 5s
4
0
Abingdon Ladies 3
Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's

Sat 4 Feb 11:30

Sat 11 Feb 00:00

Abingdon Ladies 3
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 5s

Sat 11 Feb 10:00

Sat 11 Feb 00:00

Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's
Banbury Ladies 5s
Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s
1
3

Sat 25 Feb 00:00

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 5s
Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

Sat 25 Feb 00:00

Banbury Ladies 5s
Abingdon Ladies 3
W
L
Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's

Sat 25 Feb 11:30

March 2017

Sat 4 Mar 10:00

Sat 4 Mar 14:30

Sat 4 Mar 00:00

Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's
Abingdon Ladies 3
Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s
Banbury Ladies 5s

Sat 4 Mar 10:30

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 5s

Sat 11 Mar 00:00

Abingdon Ladies 3
Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 5s

Sat 11 Mar 12:00

Banbury Ladies 5s

Sat 11 Mar 11:30

4
0
Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's

Sat 18 Mar 00:00

Banbury Ladies 5s
Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's
Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 5s

Sat 18 Mar 15:00

Abingdon Ladies 3

Sat 25 Mar 00:00

Abingdon Ladies 3
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 5s

Sat 25 Mar 13:30

Sat 25 Mar 00:00

Banbury Ladies 5s

Sat 25 Mar 11:00

Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s
0
1

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors