Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bicester Hockey Club

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 00:00

Sat 23 Sep 11:00

2
1
Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s

Sat 23 Sep 00:00

Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's
2
2
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 6s

Sat 23 Sep 16:00

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

2
2
Abingdon Pilgrims

Sat 30 Sep 00:00

Abingdon Pilgrims
4
0
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 6s
5
0

Sat 30 Sep 11:30

Sat 30 Sep 00:00

Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s
1
0
Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's

Sat 30 Sep 12:30

October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 00:00

1
4
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 6s

Sat 7 Oct 10:00

1
3
Abingdon Pilgrims

Sat 7 Oct 00:00

Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's
0
1
3
1
Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Sat 14 Oct 00:00

Abingdon Pilgrims
4
0
Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 6s
1
4
Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s

Sat 14 Oct 15:00

Sat 21 Oct 13:30

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 6s
L
W

Sat 21 Oct 00:00

0
2
Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s

Sat 21 Oct 16:00

Sat 21 Oct 10:00

Sat 21 Oct 00:00

L
W
Abingdon Pilgrims
November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 00:00

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 6s
0
5
Abingdon Pilgrims

Sat 4 Nov 12:30

2
4
Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's

Sat 4 Nov 00:00

Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s
0
0

Sat 4 Nov 10:30

Sat 11 Nov 14:30

Sat 11 Nov 10:00

Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's
2
4

Sat 11 Nov 00:00

Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s
0
1
Abingdon Pilgrims

Sat 11 Nov 12:30

Sat 18 Nov 00:00

Abingdon Pilgrims
0
2
3
0
Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's

Sat 18 Nov 10:00

0
5
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 6s

Sat 18 Nov 11:00

Sat 18 Nov 16:30

Sat 25 Nov 00:00

0
6
Abingdon Pilgrims

Sat 25 Nov 14:00

Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's
0
5

Sat 25 Nov 00:00

Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s
5
0

Sat 25 Nov 15:45

Sat 25 Nov 13:30

0
1
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 6s
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 00:00

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 6s
1
4

Sat 2 Dec 16:00

Sat 2 Dec 00:00

Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's
1
0

Sat 2 Dec 12:30

Sat 2 Dec 15:00

3
0
Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s

Sat 9 Dec 10:30

Abingdon Pilgrims

Sat 9 Dec 10:00

P
P
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 6s

Sat 9 Dec 13:30

Sat 9 Dec 00:00

1
1
Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's

Sat 16 Dec 10:30

Abingdon Pilgrims

Sat 16 Dec 00:00

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 6s
0
0
Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's

Sat 16 Dec 12:30

Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s
P
P

Sat 16 Dec 00:00

January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 14:30

Sat 6 Jan 10:00

7
1
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 6s

Sat 6 Jan 15:00

Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s
5
0

Sat 13 Jan 00:00

0
2
Abingdon Pilgrims

Sat 13 Jan 11:30

Sat 13 Jan 00:00

Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's
1
5
Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s
2
1
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 6s

Sat 20 Jan 12:00

Abingdon Pilgrims
0
3

Sat 20 Jan 00:00

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 6s
0
2

Sat 20 Jan 14:30

Sat 20 Jan 13:30

Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s
2
1

Sat 20 Jan 16:30

9
0
Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's

Sat 27 Jan 14:30

Sat 27 Jan 16:00

Sat 27 Jan 00:00

Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's
0
4
Abingdon Pilgrims
Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s
1
1
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 6s

Sat 27 Jan 17:00

February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 12:00

Abingdon Pilgrims
0
3

Sat 3 Feb 11:30

Sat 3 Feb 00:00

Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s
4
4

Sat 3 Feb 15:30

2
0
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 6s

Sat 3 Feb 13:30

Sat 10 Feb 00:00

Abingdon Pilgrims
5
0
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 6s

Sat 10 Feb 10:00

Sat 10 Feb 14:00

Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's
1
0

Sat 10 Feb 15:30

Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s
0
2

Sat 17 Feb 00:00

Sat 17 Feb 10:30

Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s
2
5

Sat 24 Feb 00:00

Abingdon Pilgrims
Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s

Sat 24 Feb 16:00

Sat 24 Feb 10:00

Sat 24 Feb 13:30

Sat 24 Feb 10:30

Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's
March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 00:00

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 6s

Sat 3 Mar 14:30

Sat 3 Mar 00:00

Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's

Sat 3 Mar 14:00

Abingdon Pilgrims

Sat 3 Mar 15:30

Sat 10 Mar 00:00

Abingdon Pilgrims

Sat 10 Mar 10:00

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 6s

Sat 10 Mar 16:00

Sat 10 Mar 00:00

Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s

Sat 10 Mar 11:00

Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's

Sat 17 Mar 00:00

Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's
Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 6s

Sat 17 Mar 11:00

Sat 17 Mar 10:00

Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s

Sat 17 Mar 16:00

Sat 24 Mar 14:15

Amersham and Chalfont Ladies 6s

Sat 24 Mar 00:00

Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s
Abingdon Pilgrims

Sat 24 Mar 14:30

Iver and Burnham Ladies 1's

Sat 24 Mar 10:30

April 2018

Sat 14 Apr 00:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors