Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bicester Hockey Club app

View

Match Reports

December 2016

Sat 10 Dec, 00:00, League
Coal in their stockings this year

Coal in their stockings this year

By Alison Faulkner

Ladies 1s go down 7-1 in the last game before Christmas break.

Sat 3 Dec, 00:00, League
Another disappointing result

Another disappointing result

By Alison Faulkner

Ladies 1s have another disappointing result but some showing some promise

November 2016

Sat 26 Nov, 13:00, League
Game of two halves

Game of two halves

By Alison Faulkner

Initially showing signs of potential, Bicester were unable to hold their nerve

Sat 19 Nov, 11:00, League
Best to forget

Best to forget

By Alison Faulkner

After a significant loss, the ladies are attempting to forget the scoreline and move forward for next week.

Sat 12 Nov, 14:30, League
Ladies face tough defeat

Ladies face tough defeat

By Alison Faulkner

Despite the score line, Bicester showed determination and didn't give up

Sat 5 Nov, 00:00, League
Ladies aim to rise from the ashes

Ladies aim to rise from the ashes

By Alison Faulkner

Bicester start with a bang but lose their sparkle

October 2016

Sat 15 Oct, 00:00, League
Positive performance deserved better result

Positive performance deserved better result

By Alison Faulkner

“Positive, Support & First” was the motto – somehow Bicester ended up second best!

Sat 22 Oct, 00:00, League
Aiming for better next week

Aiming for better next week

By Alison Faulkner

A scrappy game left Bicester 2-0 down against Amersham + Chalfont

Sat 8 Oct, 13:30, League
Gloves off, socks on

Gloves off, socks on

By Alison Faulkner

Bicester showed their fighting spirit

Sat 1 Oct, 11:30, League
No luck of the Irish today

No luck of the Irish today

By Alison Faulkner

Unlucky Bicester fought hard but it wasn't their day

September 2016

Sat 24 Sep, 00:00, League
Positive start to the season

Positive start to the season

By Alison Faulkner

Bicester set off to Thame hoping to prove themselves in a new league.

Results
Sun 7 Apr
h
Under 16 Girls Witney U16 Girls
League 3 – 3
D
Sat 6 Apr
a
League 4 – 4
D
Sat 30 Mar
a
League 0 – 3
W
a
Mens 2s Eastcote 4
League 3 – 4
W
a
League 3 – 1
L
a
Ladies 5s Oxford Ladies 7s
League 3 – 0
L
h
Mens 1s Eastcote 3
League 10 – 0
W
a
Mens 4s Abingdon 3
League 6 – 3
L
h
Ladies 4s Slough Ladies 4s
League 8 – 0
W
h
Ladies 2s Banbury Ladies 4s
League 5 – 0
W
h
League 5 – 1
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors