Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bicester Hockey Club app


New Committee elected at AGM

2 years ago By Jonny Reid

Jon Roger elected Chairman at 2016 AGM.

A new committee was voted in at the AGM on 10 May 2016.

Have a look at the Club Documents to read the minutes from this year's meeting.

President Steve Birtles
Chairperson Jon Roger
Treasurer Laura Pickering
Secretary Jonny Reid
Vice Chairperson Pete English
Men’s Club Captain CJ Birtles
Ladies’ Club Captain Lorraine Brickell
Head of Junior Hockey Simon Honey
Club Development Officer TBC
Team Captains
- Ladies 1s Sheryl Philpott
- Ladies 2s Kirsty McKenna
- Ladies 3s Louise Walker
- Ladies 4s Hannah Brown
- Mens 1s Jonny Reid
- Mens 2s Dave Hinchliff
- Mens 3s Ryan Scott
- Mens 4s Steve Mays
- Mens 5s Steve Mays
Club Sponsorship and Publicity Officer Shaun Jackson
Club Fixture Secretary Lorraine Brickell
Club Umpire Coordinator Gary Brock
Club Social Secretary Nick Harding
Club Disciplinary Officer Pete English
Festival Director Amy Jackson
Mixed Team Captain Peter Bennett
Volunteer Coordinator TBC
Welfare Officer Jane Whates

Updated 19:18 - 5 Jul 2016 by Jonny Reid

Related documents

Where next?

Summer Training dates fixed Start your season with a bang


Loading comments

Up your game with easyfundraising

Sat 20 Oct
Ladies 1s Eastcote 4
League TBC
Sun 21 Oct
League 11:00
League 11:00
Under 12s Oxford Hawks U12
League 11:00
Mon 22 Oct
Under 10s Worksop College
Tour C – C
Under 12s Worksop College
Tour C – C
Sat 27 Oct
Ladies 1s Ealing 1
League TBC

News sponsors


Club sponsors