Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bicester Hockey Club

View

Schedule and Results

Mens 1s schedule MBBO Division 1 schedule
MBBO Division 1
September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 00:00

Newbury & Thatcham 2
6
1
Staines 2
1
1
Ramgarhia 1

Sat 23 Sep 11:30

Sat 23 Sep 13:30

1
4
OMT 2

Sat 23 Sep 14:00

Harrow 1
2
1

Sat 23 Sep 16:30

Sat 30 Sep 00:00

Ashford 2
1
5
Newbury & Thatcham 2
OMT 2
1
2
Staines 2
Wycombe 2
4
4

Sat 30 Sep 10:15

Ramgarhia 1
0
6

Sat 30 Sep 11:45

Sat 30 Sep 13:30

1
2
Harrow 1
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 00:00

Newbury & Thatcham 2
7
0
Ramgarhia 1

Sat 7 Oct 11:30

Sat 7 Oct 13:00

10
0
Ashford 2
Staines 2
0
5

Sat 7 Oct 13:30

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

3
3
Wycombe 2

Sat 14 Oct 00:00

OMT 2
Newbury & Thatcham 2
Ramgarhia 1
Wycombe 2
Ashford 2

Sat 14 Oct 11:30

Sat 14 Oct 12:00

Staines 2

Sat 14 Oct 13:30

Sat 21 Oct 00:00

Ashford 2
Ramgarhia 1
Harrow 1
Wycombe 2

Sat 21 Oct 11:30

Sat 21 Oct 13:30

Newbury & Thatcham 2

Sat 28 Oct 00:00

Harrow 1
OMT 2
Ashford 2
Wycombe 2
Ramgarhia 1

Sat 28 Oct 10:30

Newbury & Thatcham 2

Sat 28 Oct 13:00

Sat 28 Oct 13:30

November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 00:00

Wycombe 2
Ramgarhia 1
OMT 2
Staines 2
Harrow 1

Sat 4 Nov 10:00

Sat 4 Nov 12:00

Ashford 2

Sat 4 Nov 13:00

Sat 11 Nov 00:00

Staines 2
Wycombe 2
OMT 2

Sat 11 Nov 13:30

Ramgarhia 1

Sat 11 Nov 15:00

Ashford 2

Sat 11 Nov 16:30

Newbury & Thatcham 2

Sat 18 Nov 00:00

Newbury & Thatcham 2
Harrow 1
Ramgarhia 1
Staines 2
Wycombe 2

Sat 18 Nov 11:30

Sat 18 Nov 14:00

Sat 25 Nov 00:00

Newbury & Thatcham 2
Harrow 1

Sat 25 Nov 11:30

Sat 25 Nov 13:00

Sat 25 Nov 14:30

Wycombe 2

Sat 25 Nov 16:30

December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 00:00

Ashford 2
Harrow 1
Newbury & Thatcham 2
Staines 2

Sat 2 Dec 11:30

Sat 2 Dec 13:30

Sat 9 Dec 00:00

Ashford 2
Harrow 1
Ramgarhia 1
Staines 2

Sat 9 Dec 11:30

Newbury & Thatcham 2

Sat 9 Dec 14:30

Wycombe 2

Sat 9 Dec 15:00

Sat 16 Dec 00:00

Ashford 2
Staines 2
Newbury & Thatcham 2
Wycombe 2
OMT 2
Harrow 1
Ramgarhia 1

Sat 16 Dec 11:45

Sat 16 Dec 13:00

January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 00:00

Newbury & Thatcham 2
Ramgarhia 1
Staines 2

Sat 6 Jan 12:00

Sat 6 Jan 13:30

Harrow 1

Sat 13 Jan 00:00

Wycombe 2
Newbury & Thatcham 2
Ashford 2
Staines 2
OMT 2

Sat 13 Jan 11:30

Sat 13 Jan 13:30

Sat 13 Jan 14:30

Harrow 1

Sat 20 Jan 00:00

Ashford 2
Ramgarhia 1
Newbury & Thatcham 2

Sat 20 Jan 13:30

Staines 2

Sat 20 Jan 16:30

Sat 27 Jan 00:00

Ashford 2
Wycombe 2
Ramgarhia 1
Newbury & Thatcham 2
OMT 2

Sat 27 Jan 11:30

Sat 27 Jan 13:00

Staines 2
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 00:00

Ramgarhia 1
Ashford 2
Wycombe 2
Harrow 1

Sat 3 Feb 10:30

Sat 3 Feb 11:30

Sat 3 Feb 13:30

Newbury & Thatcham 2

Sat 10 Feb 00:00

Ashford 2
OMT 2
Harrow 1
Ramgarhia 1
Wycombe 2

Sat 10 Feb 13:00

Sat 10 Feb 14:00

Newbury & Thatcham 2

Sat 17 Feb 00:00

Harrow 1
Staines 2
OMT 2
Ramgarhia 1
Wycombe 2

Sat 17 Feb 10:00

Sat 17 Feb 13:30

Ashford 2

Sat 24 Feb 00:00

Newbury & Thatcham 2
OMT 2
Wycombe 2
Ramgarhia 1
Staines 2

Sat 24 Feb 11:30

Sat 24 Feb 12:00

Ashford 2
March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 00:00

Harrow 1
Newbury & Thatcham 2
Wycombe 2
Staines 2

Sat 3 Mar 13:30

Ramgarhia 1

Sat 3 Mar 16:30

Sat 10 Mar 00:00

Harrow 1
Newbury & Thatcham 2

Sat 10 Mar 11:30

Sat 10 Mar 13:30

Wycombe 2

Sat 17 Mar 00:00

Harrow 1
Ashford 2
Staines 2
Newbury & Thatcham 2

Sat 17 Mar 11:30

Sat 17 Mar 13:30

Sat 17 Mar 14:30

Sat 24 Mar 00:00

Ashford 2
Staines 2
Ramgarhia 1
Harrow 1

Sat 24 Mar 12:00

Wycombe 2

Sat 24 Mar 14:00

Newbury & Thatcham 2
April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 00:00

Ramgarhia 1
Harrow 1
OMT 2
Staines 2
Ashford 2
Wycombe 2
Newbury & Thatcham 2

Sat 7 Apr 11:30

Sat 7 Apr 12:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors