Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bicester Hockey Club

View

Fixtures and Results

Mens 4s fixtures MBBO Open Division 9 fixtures
MBBO Open Division 9
September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 00:00

Abingdon 3
5
0
BA (IG) Club [7]

Sat 30 Sep 14:30

Sat 30 Sep 00:00

Harrow 2
3
1
Milton Keynes 6

Sat 30 Sep 16:00

1
1
Amersham & Chalfont 5

Sat 30 Sep 00:00

Tring 3
1
3
Newbury & Thatcham 6
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 00:00

Amersham & Chalfont 5
0
5
Abingdon 3

Sat 7 Oct 15:30

Sat 7 Oct 00:00

Milton Keynes 6
1
2
Tring 3
Newbury & Thatcham 6
0
0

Sat 7 Oct 15:30

1
6
Harrow 2

Sat 14 Oct 16:00

Amersham & Chalfont 5
7
1

Sat 14 Oct 00:00

Milton Keynes 6
Harrow 2
BA (IG) Club [7]

Sat 14 Oct 16:30

0
0
Newbury & Thatcham 6

Sat 14 Oct 16:00

Sat 14 Oct 10:30

Tring 3
4
0

Sat 21 Oct 00:00

BA (IG) Club [7]
Tring 3

Sat 21 Oct 16:30

1
2
Amersham & Chalfont 5

Sat 21 Oct 15:30

Milton Keynes 6
4
0

Sat 21 Oct 00:00

Newbury & Thatcham 6

Sat 21 Oct 15:30

Sat 28 Oct 00:00

Abingdon 3
Harrow 2
BA (IG) Club [7]

Sat 28 Oct 15:30

Sat 28 Oct 13:30

November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 14:00

BA (IG) Club [7]
7
1

Sat 4 Nov 00:00

Harrow 2
Tring 3

Sat 4 Nov 11:45

1
2
Abingdon 3

Sat 4 Nov 14:00

Newbury & Thatcham 6
1
0

Sat 4 Nov 15:30

Sat 11 Nov 00:00

Abingdon 3
Tring 3
Amersham & Chalfont 5
Newbury & Thatcham 6

Sat 11 Nov 14:30

1
1
Milton Keynes 6

Sat 18 Nov 13:30

Harrow 2
3
0

Sat 18 Nov 00:00

Milton Keynes 6
Amersham & Chalfont 5

Sat 18 Nov 14:00

Newbury & Thatcham 6
5
2

Sat 18 Nov 00:00

Sat 18 Nov 14:00

Sat 25 Nov 00:00

Sat 25 Nov 13:30

Amersham & Chalfont 5
0
5

Sat 25 Nov 00:00

Sat 25 Nov 16:30

1
4
Newbury & Thatcham 6

Sat 25 Nov 15:30

Sat 25 Nov 14:30

2
4
Tring 3
1
5
BA (IG) Club [7]
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 00:00

BA (IG) Club [7]
Amersham & Chalfont 5

Sat 2 Dec 16:30

Sat 2 Dec 15:30

Milton Keynes 6
4
4

Sat 2 Dec 00:00

Sat 2 Dec 14:00

Sat 9 Dec 13:30

Abingdon 3

Sat 9 Dec 00:00

Sat 9 Dec 11:45

Sat 9 Dec 15:30

Sat 9 Dec 16:00

P
P
Harrow 2

Sat 16 Dec 13:00

BA (IG) Club [7]

Sat 16 Dec 00:00

Harrow 2
Amersham & Chalfont 5
Newbury & Thatcham 6
Abingdon 3

Sat 16 Dec 13:30

Sat 16 Dec 12:00

Tring 3
January 2018

Sat 13 Jan 00:00

Amersham & Chalfont 5
Tring 3

Sat 13 Jan 15:30

Sat 13 Jan 00:00

Newbury & Thatcham 6
Milton Keynes 6

Sat 13 Jan 14:30

Sat 20 Jan 00:00

Amersham & Chalfont 5
Harrow 2
Milton Keynes 6
Abingdon 3

Sat 20 Jan 13:30

Sat 20 Jan 00:00

Sat 20 Jan 15:30

Newbury & Thatcham 6

Sat 27 Jan 00:00

Amersham & Chalfont 5

Sat 27 Jan 16:30

Tring 3

Sat 27 Jan 15:30

Milton Keynes 6

Sat 27 Jan 00:00

Newbury & Thatcham 6
BA (IG) Club [7]

Sat 27 Jan 14:30

February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 00:00

BA (IG) Club [7]
Milton Keynes 6
Amersham & Chalfont 5

Sat 3 Feb 12:00

Sat 3 Feb 16:00

Harrow 2

Sat 3 Feb 15:30

Abingdon 3

Sat 10 Feb 00:00

Abingdon 3

Sat 10 Feb 16:30

Sat 10 Feb 15:30

Sat 10 Feb 00:00

Newbury & Thatcham 6
Harrow 2

Sat 10 Feb 15:30

BA (IG) Club [7]

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors