Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Bicester Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

December 2016

Sat 10 Dec, 00:00, League
Coal in their stockings this year

Coal in their stockings this year

1 year ago

By Alison Haik

Ladies 1s go down 7-1 in the last game before Christmas break.

Sat 3 Dec, 00:00, League
Another disappointing result

Another disappointing result

1 year ago

By Alison Haik

Ladies 1s have another disappointing result but some showing some promise

November 2016

Sat 26 Nov, 13:00, League
Game of two halves

Game of two halves

1 year ago

By Alison Haik

Initially showing signs of potential, Bicester were unable to hold their nerve

Sat 19 Nov, 11:00, League
Best to forget

Best to forget

1 year ago

By Alison Haik

After a significant loss, the ladies are attempting to forget the scoreline and move forward for next week.

Sat 12 Nov, 14:30, League
Ladies face tough defeat

Ladies face tough defeat

1 year ago

By Alison Haik

Despite the score line, Bicester showed determination and didn't give up

Sat 5 Nov, 00:00, League
Ladies aim to rise from the ashes

Ladies aim to rise from the ashes

1 year ago

By Alison Haik

Bicester start with a bang but lose their sparkle

October 2016

Sat 15 Oct, 00:00, League
Positive performance deserved better result

Positive performance deserved better result

1 year ago

By Alison Haik

“Positive, Support & First” was the motto – somehow Bicester ended up second best!

Sat 22 Oct, 00:00, League
Aiming for better next week

Aiming for better next week

1 year ago

By Alison Haik

A scrappy game left Bicester 2-0 down against Amersham + Chalfont

Sat 8 Oct, 13:30, League
Gloves off, socks on

Gloves off, socks on

1 year ago

By Alison Haik

Bicester showed their fighting spirit

Sat 1 Oct, 11:30, League
No luck of the Irish today

No luck of the Irish today

1 year ago

By Alison Haik

Unlucky Bicester fought hard but it wasn't their day

September 2016

Sat 24 Sep, 00:00, League
Positive start to the season

Positive start to the season

1 year ago

By Alison Haik

Bicester set off to Thame hoping to prove themselves in a new league.

Schedule
Sat 16 Dec
a
League TBC
h
League TBC
a
Ladies 4s Slough Ladies 3's
League TBC
h
League 13:00
a
Mens 4s Sonning 6
League 13:30
a
Ladies 3s Banbury Ladies 5s
League 14:00
Sun 17 Dec
h
Tour 12:45

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors